Main menu

School Board

Board Members

sb2014

 
Beth Kimmell
President
District 7
beth.kimmell@zacharyschools.org


Gaynell Young
Vice President
District 1
gaynell.young@zacharyschools.org

Hubie Owen
District 5
hubie.owen@zacharyschools.org

Gwen Fuselier
District 2
gwen.fuselier@zacharyschools.org

Marty Hughes
District 3
marty.hughes@zacharyschools.org

Donna Grice
District 4
donna.grice@zacharyschools.org

Heidi Vessel
District 6
heidi.vessel@zacharyschools.org

Ann Watkins
District 8
ann.watkins@zacharyschools.org

 David Dayton
District 9
david.dayton@zacharyschools.org

DistrictMapZachary Community School Board Vision Statement
Zachary Community School System is recognized as a model of excellence
serving all citizens.

Zachary Community School Board Mission Statement
The mission of the Zachary Community School Board is to assist every student in reaching his or her maximum potential through high-quality instruction and good stewardship of community resources.

Core Values
Children First
Honesty
Integrity
Teamwork
Strong Moral Foundation
Community and Family Involvement
Accountability
No Political Agendas
Safety
Excellence
Adopted July 22, 2004
Policies

 

NewPolicies

 

 

Meetings

School Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm. at the Zachary Community School Board office at 3755 Church Street.

Public Participation in School Board Meeting Policy

Upcoming Meetings

MeetingDates

Board Meeting Agendas
Recent Board Meeting Minutes

 

Contact Us

3755 Church Street
Zachary, LA 70791
Phone: 225.658.4969
Fax: 225.658.5261
Substitute System: 225.570.1182
Twitter: @zacharyschools
email: webmaster@zacharyschools.org